Day 12: The fictional loves of my life

2

When I saw the challenge for today, five guys whom you find attractive, my first thought was ‘seriously?’ So I’ve decided to interpret it as five book characters who I find attractive.

  1. John Willoughby – Sense and Sensibility, Jane Austen

The original bad boy – saving from broken ankles, quoting poetry and impregnating poor young girls.

  1. George Weasley – Harry Potter, JK Rowling

Just as funny as Fred but always coming second.

  1. Easy Walsh – The It Girl, Cecily Von Ziegesar

There was just something him that teenage me found appealing.

  1. Khal Drogo – A Game of Thrones, George R R Martin

This is much more based on the TV series version than the book version and never in a million years would he be my type in real life but in the Game of Thrones world he’d be the perfect husband.

  1. Joe Rowlinson – Summer Heat, Kate Petty

I have no idea why but at 14 years old I thought he was the perfect guy.

3 thoughts on “Day 12: The fictional loves of my life

Leave a Reply

