Day 19: Five things I lust after

FotorCreated

If I get to a point in my life where I own even one of these I’ll know I’ve done okay for myself.

1. The Winds of Winter by George RR Martin, £8.99 (I just want him to finish the series. Please, George, can you do that?) 2. Barcelona chair and footstool, £395 (for a replica) 3. Caribbean and Amazon cruise, £4,399 4. Wimbledon debenture tickets, £50,000 5. A house with a two story library, £1,000,000+

Day 19 of the 30 Day Writing Challenge.

3 thoughts on “Day 19: Five things I lust after

Leave a Reply

