Day 21: Future

All images from weheartit.com
All images from weheartit.com

I’m not one of those people who have a detailed life plan. I used to have a vague one in my head but I’m already way off schedule so I’ve given up on that idea.

There are certain things I’d like to achieve. Just the normal things – marriage, three kids, cute dog, a period house with lots of room for books and a job my parents can show off to their friends.

Ideally I’d like my future to be illness free but I’ll compromise on that one if I can have the other ones. And be happy. I’d just like to be happy.

Day 21 of the 30 Day Writing Challenge.

One thought on “Day 21: Future

Leave a Reply

