So what’s on my Birthday list?

FotorCreated2

It’s my birthday next week (and I’ll be 24 which I am not looking forward to. As a child I always thought I’d be getting married at 24. If only Taylor Swift would write a song about it and I’d feel so much better) and this is what I’d like to find wrapped up for me. There’s no real point to this post other than any excuse to make collages on Fotor.

1. Silver ring, £19 2. Lots and lots of Penguin Popular Classics, £2 3. Tickets to see The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, £25 4. Veronica Mars: The Thousand Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas, £9 5. ASOS Vintage Leather Crossbody Bag, £28

5 thoughts on “So what’s on my Birthday list?

Leave a Reply

